Spanish Church Online – TONIGHT!

Join us for the incredible launch of Jazon Church’s Spanish church online tonight!  This team is a BlueDoor.tv-funded and trained team who are passionate about sharing Christ with people who are far from God…in the Spanish language.

Take a peek at this event at 7pm CT tonight at http://www.laiglesia.tv!

I’m so honored to be part of this world-changing project and very proud of the Bolivian team.  Many thanks to those of you who’ve donated to BlueDoor.tv to make this and other international ministry projects possible!

Dana

PS – Here are the local times the online experience will occur for people you may know in the following countries:

6:00 PM San José, Guatemala, San Salvador, Tegucigalpa
7:00 PM Bogota, Quito, Lima, México, Panamá
7:30 PM  Caracas
8:00 PM Asunción, Santo Domingo, Miami, Santiago, Indianapolis, La Paz
9:00 PM Buenos Aires

Wow. It's Quiet Here...

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply:

Gravatar Image