Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/bluedoo1/public_html/danabyers.com/wp-content/themes/dana/admin/functions.php on line 229
Dana Byers » Blue Door http://danabyers.com Minimalist & Church Online Thought Leader Sat, 22 Nov 2014 16:53:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Social Media Church Interview http://danabyers.com/2013/01/11/social-media-church-interview/ http://danabyers.com/2013/01/11/social-media-church-interview/#comments Fri, 11 Jan 2013 12:00:23 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=4763 http://danabyers.com/2013/01/11/social-media-church-interview/feed/ 1 Church Online: One Size Doesn’t Fit All http://danabyers.com/2012/05/01/church-online-one-size-doesnt-fit-all/ http://danabyers.com/2012/05/01/church-online-one-size-doesnt-fit-all/#comments Tue, 01 May 2012 10:05:52 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=3053 http://danabyers.com/2012/05/01/church-online-one-size-doesnt-fit-all/feed/ 0 I was fired. http://danabyers.com/2012/03/13/i-was-fired-and-it-was-totally-worth-it/ http://danabyers.com/2012/03/13/i-was-fired-and-it-was-totally-worth-it/#comments Tue, 13 Mar 2012 12:45:12 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=1793 http://danabyers.com/2012/03/13/i-was-fired-and-it-was-totally-worth-it/feed/ 10 One Tweak – Amazing Growth! http://danabyers.com/2011/12/14/one-tweak-amazing-growth/ http://danabyers.com/2011/12/14/one-tweak-amazing-growth/#comments Wed, 14 Dec 2011 16:19:05 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=2949 http://danabyers.com/2011/12/14/one-tweak-amazing-growth/feed/ 0 Free Download: A Social Media Christmas http://danabyers.com/2011/12/01/free-download-a-social-media-christmas/ http://danabyers.com/2011/12/01/free-download-a-social-media-christmas/#comments Thu, 01 Dec 2011 14:00:21 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=2917 http://danabyers.com/2011/12/01/free-download-a-social-media-christmas/feed/ 0 Leadership Mistake: Valuing Harmony Over Conflict http://danabyers.com/2011/10/26/leadership-mistake-valuing-harmony-over-conflict/ http://danabyers.com/2011/10/26/leadership-mistake-valuing-harmony-over-conflict/#comments Wed, 26 Oct 2011 10:50:29 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=2772 http://danabyers.com/2011/10/26/leadership-mistake-valuing-harmony-over-conflict/feed/ 3 What Happens When Your Dream’s Bigger Than You? http://danabyers.com/2011/10/20/results-of-6-months-of-dreaming/ http://danabyers.com/2011/10/20/results-of-6-months-of-dreaming/#comments Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:00:01 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=2723 http://danabyers.com/2011/10/20/results-of-6-months-of-dreaming/feed/ 8 Apply To Be The Next BlueDoor.tv Funded Project! http://danabyers.com/2011/10/04/apply-to-be-the-next-bluedoor-tv-funded-project/ http://danabyers.com/2011/10/04/apply-to-be-the-next-bluedoor-tv-funded-project/#comments Tue, 04 Oct 2011 13:04:14 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=2688 http://danabyers.com/2011/10/04/apply-to-be-the-next-bluedoor-tv-funded-project/feed/ 0 Meet our Partner in Ethiopia! http://danabyers.com/2011/09/23/meet-our-partner-in-ethiopia/ http://danabyers.com/2011/09/23/meet-our-partner-in-ethiopia/#comments Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:45:16 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=2652 http://danabyers.com/2011/09/23/meet-our-partner-in-ethiopia/feed/ 1 The Bottom Line —> Be 1 of 60 http://danabyers.com/2011/09/21/the-bottom-line/ http://danabyers.com/2011/09/21/the-bottom-line/#comments Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:40:23 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=2619 http://danabyers.com/2011/09/21/the-bottom-line/feed/ 1