Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/bluedoo1/public_html/danabyers.com/wp-content/themes/dana/admin/functions.php on line 229
Dana Byers » Dana’s Thoughts http://danabyers.com Minimalist & Church Online Thought Leader Sat, 22 Nov 2014 16:53:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Laundry: #mintip Photo Example http://danabyers.com/2013/03/08/laundry-mintip/ http://danabyers.com/2013/03/08/laundry-mintip/#comments Fri, 08 Mar 2013 15:25:21 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=5071 http://danabyers.com/2013/03/08/laundry-mintip/feed/ 0 I Have More Than Enough _____________ ! http://danabyers.com/2013/03/01/i-have-more-than-enough-_____________/ http://danabyers.com/2013/03/01/i-have-more-than-enough-_____________/#comments Fri, 01 Mar 2013 15:25:51 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=5063 http://danabyers.com/2013/03/01/i-have-more-than-enough-_____________/feed/ 0 Love Isn’t Simple http://danabyers.com/2013/02/14/love-isnt-simple/ http://danabyers.com/2013/02/14/love-isnt-simple/#comments Thu, 14 Feb 2013 14:09:12 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=5034 http://danabyers.com/2013/02/14/love-isnt-simple/feed/ 0 Simple Living Tips I Learned Overseas http://danabyers.com/2013/02/13/simple-living-tips-i-learned-overseas/ http://danabyers.com/2013/02/13/simple-living-tips-i-learned-overseas/#comments Wed, 13 Feb 2013 13:30:13 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=5021 http://danabyers.com/2013/02/13/simple-living-tips-i-learned-overseas/feed/ 0 15 Ways to Give Yourself Energy http://danabyers.com/2013/02/08/15-ways-to-give-yourself-energy/ http://danabyers.com/2013/02/08/15-ways-to-give-yourself-energy/#comments Fri, 08 Feb 2013 21:55:12 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=4991 http://danabyers.com/2013/02/08/15-ways-to-give-yourself-energy/feed/ 3 You Need Help (12 Ways to Find It) http://danabyers.com/2013/02/06/you-need-help/ http://danabyers.com/2013/02/06/you-need-help/#comments Wed, 06 Feb 2013 14:00:43 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=4981 http://danabyers.com/2013/02/06/you-need-help/feed/ 0 Take Care of Yourself http://danabyers.com/2013/02/05/take-care-of-yourself/ http://danabyers.com/2013/02/05/take-care-of-yourself/#comments Tue, 05 Feb 2013 12:30:15 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=4967 http://danabyers.com/2013/02/05/take-care-of-yourself/feed/ 0 Can A Commercial Change Your Life? http://danabyers.com/2013/02/02/can-a-commercial-change-your-life/ http://danabyers.com/2013/02/02/can-a-commercial-change-your-life/#comments Sat, 02 Feb 2013 23:30:49 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=4947 http://danabyers.com/2013/02/02/can-a-commercial-change-your-life/feed/ 0 Oops! http://danabyers.com/2013/02/02/oops/ http://danabyers.com/2013/02/02/oops/#comments Sat, 02 Feb 2013 14:00:13 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=4891 http://danabyers.com/2013/02/02/oops/feed/ 0 6 Ways to Keep Social Media Simple http://danabyers.com/2013/01/28/6-ways-to-keep-social-media-simple/ http://danabyers.com/2013/01/28/6-ways-to-keep-social-media-simple/#comments Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:33:45 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=4880 http://danabyers.com/2013/01/28/6-ways-to-keep-social-media-simple/feed/ 0