Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/bluedoo1/public_html/danabyers.com/wp-content/themes/dana/admin/functions.php on line 229
Dana Byers » News http://danabyers.com Minimalist & Church Online Thought Leader Sat, 22 Nov 2014 16:53:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Join me! Live Church Online Events in England & Ireland http://danabyers.com/2013/05/07/live-church-online-event-in-england-ireland/ http://danabyers.com/2013/05/07/live-church-online-event-in-england-ireland/#comments Tue, 07 May 2013 13:46:47 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=5414 http://danabyers.com/2013/05/07/live-church-online-event-in-england-ireland/feed/ 0 We’re Moving to Oklahoma! http://danabyers.com/2012/06/09/were-moving-to-oklahoma/ http://danabyers.com/2012/06/09/were-moving-to-oklahoma/#comments Sat, 09 Jun 2012 10:00:22 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=3412 http://danabyers.com/2012/06/09/were-moving-to-oklahoma/feed/ 14 Free Download: A Social Media Christmas http://danabyers.com/2011/12/01/free-download-a-social-media-christmas/ http://danabyers.com/2011/12/01/free-download-a-social-media-christmas/#comments Thu, 01 Dec 2011 14:00:21 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=2917 http://danabyers.com/2011/12/01/free-download-a-social-media-christmas/feed/ 0 What Happens When Your Dream’s Bigger Than You? http://danabyers.com/2011/10/20/results-of-6-months-of-dreaming/ http://danabyers.com/2011/10/20/results-of-6-months-of-dreaming/#comments Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:00:01 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=2723 http://danabyers.com/2011/10/20/results-of-6-months-of-dreaming/feed/ 8 Apply To Be The Next BlueDoor.tv Funded Project! http://danabyers.com/2011/10/04/apply-to-be-the-next-bluedoor-tv-funded-project/ http://danabyers.com/2011/10/04/apply-to-be-the-next-bluedoor-tv-funded-project/#comments Tue, 04 Oct 2011 13:04:14 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=2688 http://danabyers.com/2011/10/04/apply-to-be-the-next-bluedoor-tv-funded-project/feed/ 0 Join the BlueDoor.tv Team! http://danabyers.com/2011/09/26/join-the-bluedoor-tv-team/ http://danabyers.com/2011/09/26/join-the-bluedoor-tv-team/#comments Mon, 26 Sep 2011 10:50:08 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=2677 http://danabyers.com/2011/09/26/join-the-bluedoor-tv-team/feed/ 0 Meet our Partner in Ethiopia! http://danabyers.com/2011/09/23/meet-our-partner-in-ethiopia/ http://danabyers.com/2011/09/23/meet-our-partner-in-ethiopia/#comments Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:45:16 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=2652 http://danabyers.com/2011/09/23/meet-our-partner-in-ethiopia/feed/ 1 The Bottom Line —> Be 1 of 60 http://danabyers.com/2011/09/21/the-bottom-line/ http://danabyers.com/2011/09/21/the-bottom-line/#comments Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:40:23 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=2619 http://danabyers.com/2011/09/21/the-bottom-line/feed/ 1 Slovak Church Online: Launch Results & Pics! http://danabyers.com/2011/09/20/slovak-church-online-pics/ http://danabyers.com/2011/09/20/slovak-church-online-pics/#comments Tue, 20 Sep 2011 10:40:02 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=2602 http://danabyers.com/2011/09/20/slovak-church-online-pics/feed/ 0 1 Second – Get On The List! http://danabyers.com/2011/09/07/1-second-get-on-the-list/ http://danabyers.com/2011/09/07/1-second-get-on-the-list/#comments Wed, 07 Sep 2011 11:53:50 +0000 http://danabyers.com/?p=2514 http://danabyers.com/2011/09/07/1-second-get-on-the-list/feed/ 5